May 28, 2017     Guide for Residents | Guide for Businesses | Guide for Visitors
Council committees are to be policy review and discussion arms of the city council, providing an opportunity to explore the implications of policy alternatives and the policy development process; to serve in an advisory capacity to the council as a whole in reviewing policy matters referred to them; to inform and educate the council on existing city programs and issues; and other such matters as the committee deems appropriate.  The city council committees shall not become involved in the administration of city government.
Council Committees

Bob Jeans, Chair
Kathi Prewitt and Heather Munden, Members
Staff Support:  Jodi Warren, City Clerk
1st and 3rd Tuesdays
 5:30 PM
***City Hall
Chelley Patterson, Chair
Bob Jeans and Brad Toft, Members
Staff Support:  Gwyn Berry, Planning Technician
1st and 3rd Mondays
6:00 PM
***City Hall
Kathi Prewitt, Chair
Katherine Ross and Sean Sundwall, Members
Staff Support:  Liz Luizzo, Administrative Assistant
1nd and 3rth Wednesdays
6:00 PM
***Fire Station
Bryan Holloway, Chair
Charles Peterson and Heather Munden, Members
Staff Support: Tomm Munro
1st and 3rd Mondays
5:00 PM
***City Hall

  Links to Council Committees  
Privacy Statement | Terms Of Use | Copyright 2011 City of Snoqualmie