October 25, 2014     Guide for Residents | Guide for Businesses | Guide for Visitors
     
City of Snoqualmie Departments and Staff Directory


General Information
Phone: (425) 888-1555
Email: info@ci.snoqualmie.wa.us


City Administration

38624 SE River St.
Mailing: PO Box 987
Snoqualmie, WA 98065
(425) 888-1555
(425) 831-6041 (fax)

34825 SE Douglas St
Snoqualmie, WA 98065
(425) 888-3333
(425) 831-6121 (fax)
 
37600 SE Snoqualmie Pkwy.
Snoqualmie, WA 98065
(425) 888-1551
(425) 888-1513 (fax)
 
38624 SE River St.
Mailing: PO Box 987
Snoqualmie, WA 98065
(425) 888-5435
(425)831-4798 (fax)
 
38624 SE River St.
Mailing: PO Box 987
Snoqualmie, WA 98065
(425) 831-4919
(425) 831-4798 (fax)
37600 SE Snoqualmie Pkwy.
Snoqualmie, WA 98065
(425) 888-5911
(425) 888-5913 (fax) 
 
38624 SE River St.
Mailing: PO Box 987
Snoqualmie, WA 98065
(425) 831-5784
(425) 831-4798 (fax)
 
Planning Department
38624 SE River St.
Mailing: PO Box 987
Snoqualmie, WA 98065
(425) 888-5337
(425) 831-4798 (fax)
 

 

City Administration

Name

Title

Email

Phone #

Bob Larson

City Administrator

blarson@ci.snoqualmie.wa.us

425.888.1555 x1120

Debra Vigil

Administrative Services Director

dvigil@ci.snoqualmie.wa.us

425.888.1555 x1119

Jodi Warren

City Clerk

jwarren@ci.snoqualmie.wa.us

425.888.1555 x1118

Tiah Patterson

HR Analyst/Exec. Assistant

tpatterson@ci.snoqualmie.wa.us

425.888.1555 x1122

Pat Anderson 

City Attorney

panderson@ci.snoqualmie.wa.us

425.831.1888

Joan Pliego

Communications/PIO

jpliego@ci.snoqualmie.wa.us

425.888.1555 x1125

Rob Orton

Finance Officer

rorton@ci.snoqualmie.wa.us

425.888.1555 x1114

Jim Berman

Accountant

jberman@ci.snoqualmie.wa.us

425.888-1555 x1110

Jerry Knutsen Financial Analyst jknutsen@ci.snoqualmie.wa.us 425.888.1555 x1111

Loraine Neal

Senior Account Clerk

lneal@ci.snoqualmie.wa.us

425.888.1555 x1108

Sue Luhman

Senior Account Clerk

sluhman@ci.snoqualmie.wa.us

425.888.1555 x1105

Tania Holden

Account Clerk

tholden@ci.snoqualmie.wa.us

425.888.1555 x1109

Debbie Kinsman

Receptionist/Office Assistant

dkinsman@ci.snoqualmie.wa.us

425.888.1555 x1106

 

Building Department

Name

Title

Email

Phone #

Dan Thomason

Building Official/Code Enforcement Officer

dthomason@ci.snoqualmie.wa.us

425.888.5435 x1137 

John Cooper

Deputy Building Official

jcooper@ci.snoqualmie.wa.us

425.888.5435 x1126

Ilyse Treptow

Permit Technician

itreptow@ci.snoqualmie.wa.us

425.888.5435 x1132

Andy Schneider

Building Inspector

jschneider@ci.snoqualmie.wa.us

425.888.5435 x1127

Emergency Management Department

Name

Title

Email

Phone #

Mark Correira

Emergency Management Director

mcorreira@ci.snoqualmie.wa.us

425.888.1551 x201

Liz Luizzo

Administrative Assistant

lluizzo@ci.snoqualmie.wa.us

425.888.1551 x200

Emergency Operations Center

 

eoc@ci.snoqualmie.wa.us

425.888.5911

Fire - For 24/7 response, please dial 9-1-1

Name

Title

Email

Phone #

Mark Correira Fire Chief mcorreira@ci.snoqualmie.wa.us 425-888-1551 x201
Michael Bailey Captain mbailey@ci.snoqualmie.wa.us 425-888-1551 x202

Liz Luizzo

Administrative Assistant

lluizzo@ci.snoqualmie.wa.us

425.888.1551 x200

Jake Fouts Lieutenant jfouts@ci.snoqualmie.wa.us

425.888.1551

Brian Dillon Lieutenant bdillon@ci.snoqualmie.wa.us

425.888.1551

Kelly Gall Lieutenant kgall@ci.snoqualmie.wa.us

425.888.1551

Parks & Recreation Department

Name

Title

Email

Phone #

Dan Marcinko

Interim Director

dmarcinko@ci.snoqualmie.wa.us

425-831-4919

 

 

 

 

Larry White

Parks Crew Chief

lwhite@ci.snoqualmie.wa.us  

425.831.5784

 

 

 

 

Joe Beach

Parks Crew

jbeach@ci.snoqualmie.wa.us

425.831.5784

Phillip Bennett

Parks Crew 

pbennett@ci.snoqualmie.wa.us

425.831.5784

Caycee Furulie

Parks Crew

cfurulie@ci.snoqualmie.wa.us

425.831.5784

Lenny Schwab

Parks Crew

lschwab@ci.snoqualmie.wa.us

425.831.5784

Sara Posey

Parks Crew

sposey@ci.snoqualmie.wa.us

425.831.5784

Planning Department

Name

Title

Email

Phone #

Nancy Tucker

Planning Director

ntucker@ci.snoqualmie.wa.us

425.888.5337

Lauren Hollenbeck

Senior Planner

lhollenbeck@ci.snoqualmie.wa.us

425.888.5337

Nicole Sanders

Associate Planner

nsanders@ci.snoqualmie.wa.us

425.888.5337

Gwyn Berry

Planning Technician

gberry@ci.snoqualmie.wa.us

425.888.5337

Police Department - For 24/7 response, please dial 9-1-1

Name

Title

Email

Phone #

Steve McCulley

Police Chief

smcculley@ci.snoqualmie.wa.us

425.888.3333

Nick Almquist

Police Captain/PIO 

nalmquist@ci.snoqualmie.wa.us

425.888-3333

Deanna Mihelich   

Administrative Assistant

dmihelich@ci.snoqualmie.wa.us

425.888.3333

Records Technicians

 

sqpdrecords@ci.snoqualmie.wa.us

 425-888-3333

   

 

 

 

PLEASE NOTE: 
For emergency situations and concerns that need immediate attention, do not use email. Please dial 911. For non-emergencies, please dial 425-888-3333. These email addresses are not monitored on a 7-day, 24-hour basis.

Public Works Department

Name

Title

Email

Phone #

Daniel J. Marcinko

Director

dmarcinko@ci.snoqualmie.wa.us

425.831.4919 ext. 1135
425.766.2231 cell

Nancy Davidson

Operations Manager

ndavidson@ci.snoqualmie.wa.us

425.831.4919 ext. 1144
425.766.0565 cell

Diane Humes

Administrative Assistant

425.831.4919

Kamal Mahmoud
Project Engineer
425.831.4919 ext. 1152
425.449.6350 cell

Thomas Holmes

Wastewater  Superintendent

tholmes@ci.snoqualmie.wa.us

425.888.4153
425.766.1210 cell

Dustin Possert

Water Superintendent

dpossert@ci.snoqualmie.wa.us

425.831.4919 ext. 1147
425.766.3190 cell

Gary Stevens

Street & Storm Superintendent

gstevens@ci.snoqualmie.wa.us

425.831.4919 ext. 1146
425.766.2228 cell 

Donald Harris 

Fleet & Facility Maintenance Superintendent

dharris@ci.snoqualmie.wa.us

425.831.4919 ext. 1148
425.766.3186 cell

Waste Water Line

 

 

425.888.8015

After Hours Line

 

 

425.888.8020

 

 

 

 

 

Privacy Statement | Terms Of Use | Copyright 2011 City of Snoqualmie