November 18, 2017     Guide for Residents | Guide for Businesses | Guide for Visitors
     
Fire - For 24/7 response, please dial 9-1-1

Name

Title

Email

Phone #

Mark Correira Fire Chief mcorreira@ci.snoqualmie.wa.us 425.888.1551 x201
Michael Bailey Captain mbailey@ci.snoqualmie.wa.us 425.888.1551 x202

Tomm Munro

Administrative Assistant

tmunro@ci.snoqualmie.wa.us

425.888.1551 x200

Jake Fouts Lieutenant jfouts@ci.snoqualmie.wa.us

425.888.1551

Kelly Gall Lieutenant

kgall@ci.snoqualmie.wa.us

425.888.1551

Matt West Lieutenant mwest@ci.snoqualmie.wa.us

425.888.1551

Privacy Statement | Terms Of Use | Copyright 2011 City of Snoqualmie